Do you think www.joseph-amazon-store.co.nr is really an affiliate of Amazon Associates Program?

affiliate store
Joseph asked:


I have seen this website and seems to be associated with the Amazon associate program. I can see the Powered by Amazon logo at the left hand side of the page. It links directly to Amazon products. Wanted to know how far this is secure and reliable??

Share and Enjoy:
  • Digg
  • del.icio.us
  • Facebook
  • NewsVine
  • Reddit
  • StumbleUpon
  • Google Bookmarks
  • Yahoo! Buzz
  • Twitter
  • Technorati
  • Live
  • LinkedIn
  • MySpace
  • Yahoo! Bookmarks
  • Yahoo! Buzz

One Response to “Do you think www.joseph-amazon-store.co.nr is really an affiliate of Amazon Associates Program?”

  1. Destiny says:

    Ofcourse yes!… When an Powered by Amazon logo is there in the website of an individual, it means that they are enrolled in some program of Amazon.com. In such cases, they may enrolled in the associate program or the webstore program. Seeing the site, it seems that this is connected to the Amazon.com website only.. Even the checkout process happens in Amazon which ensures that the site is secure…

Trackbacks/Pingbacks


Leave a Reply

Security Code:


Name:
Email:

We hate spam as much as you do!
Your email address will never be sold or shared.